

## **IQAC CORE TEAM 2024-25**

Chairman	: Dr. Chacko KV (Principal)
Administrative Officers	: Fr. Manoj Kollamparambil (Administrator)
	: Mr. Jojo Kurian (Office Superintendent)
	: Rev. Fr. Shiju Mathew (PRO)
Secretary	: Mr. Sebastian MC (Vice Principal)
Members	
	: Ms. Sanamma PV (HoD, Dept. of Commerce)
	: Dr. PA Mathai (HoD, Dept. of English)
	: Mr. Sneha Mathew (HoD, Dept. of Psychology)
	: Ms. Jothis Jose. (HoD, Dept. of JMC)
	: Dr. James Paul (Common Courses)
Management Representative	: Fr. Saji Mangara (Manager)
Local Society Nominee	: Ms. Lida Jacob IAS
Student Nominee	: Mr. Albin Paulson (II Year BA English)
Alumni Nominee	: Mr. Ajay Wilson (Senior Associate, Capgemini)
Employer Nominee	: Mr. Joseph M Thomas (HoD, Academics, G-Tech)
Coordinator	: Fr. Geo Mathew (Asst. Prof., Dept. of English)

