Functions of the Admission Committee

To offer counseling on the contents of the programmes offered by the College. To give priority to merit and maintain reservations as directed by the University. We are the interface between aspirants and the institute, and through our efforts facilitate admissions in an as seamless manner as possible. We maintain a strong presence across various social media platforms. The committee co-ordinates with the Admissions Office to ensure seamless communication about the admission process with the incoming batch.

List of Committee Members of Admission Committee

1.  Dr. Chacko K. V.  Principal & Chairman
2.  Rev. Fr. Shenish Augustine  Vice Principal & Convener
3.  Mr. Jojo Kurian  Office Supt. & Nodal Officer
4.  Ms. Sanamma P. V.  HoD, Commerce & Member
5.  Mr. Sebastian M. C.  HoD, English & Member
6.  Ms. Sneha Mathew   HoD, Psychology & Member
7.  Mr. Lithin Mathew  HoD, JMC & Member


Please contact us at :


Thiruvambady Post | Kozhikode Dist | Kerala | India | 673603 Pin.
Email : |
Phone: +91-8606890272 |+495-2254055